Music |

DOWNLOAD EP: SK-Height – “The Good Life EP” |@iamskheight

Funmass is proud to introduce this great talent to you all. After our interview we discovered that SK-Height is one wonderful talent that is here to make wave because he has proven to be a sound creator. He decided to come through with a super EP and sure you will all love it,

The Good Life EP

The “Good Life EP” is a project that explained SK-Height in a very unique and perfect way. The EP consist of 6 tracks and they are banging. No need to say much download all below and enjoy


  1. Good Life (DOWNLOAD)
  2. Calling (DOWNLOAD)
  3. Cheater (DOWNLOAD)
  4. Find You (DOWNLOAD)
  5. Flame Of Fire (DOWNLOAD)
  6. Mad Go Low (DOWNLOAD)

You sure gonna love this download enjoy

Comment here